Executive Committee

Kehembe Eichelberger
Music with Elective Studies in Business

veichelberger@howard.edu
202-806-7095

Matthew Franke
Music History and Literature

matthew.franke@howard.edu
202-806-7088

Benita Gladney
Music Education

benita.gladney@howard.edu
202-806-7099

Fred Irby, III
Instrumental Performance

firby@howard.edu
202-806-7066

Henrik Karlsson
Music Therapy

per.karlsson@howard.edu
202-806-7136

Connaitre Miller
Vocal Jazz Studies

conmiller@howard.edu
202-806-7097

Chinyerem Ohia
Music Theory and Composition

cohia@howard.edu
202-806-7090

Chris Royal
Jazz Studies with Music Technology Emphasis

groyal@howard.edu
202-806-7137

Liana Valente
Classical Voice Performance

liana.valente@howard.edu
202-806-7135

Karen Walwyn
Classical Piano Performance

kwalwyn@howard.edu
202-806-7092

Charlie Young, III
Instrumental Jazz Studies

cyoung@howard.edu
202-806-7872